We can not guarantee this charts works as a stand-alone helm installation. TrueCharts aims to be more than what Jailman was capable of: a user-friendly installer, offering all the flexibility the average user needs and deserves! My apps like plex run great on client devices with no lag or responsiveness issues. Join the open storage revolution! Reddit and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better experience. Nextcloud) is not reachable. Neither can ping each other. So im new to SCALE, and so far so good, I'm just trying to learn the helm Charts and I have added a few catalogs to get some different apps in there. We take you through the whole process of setting up the TrueNAS SCALE Apps system and adding the TrueCharts catalog.Due to complications of the web-UI depending heavily on vertical screenspace, We advice this video to be viewed in at least 1440p, to ensure all text is readable.This video is an addition to our Quick-Start guide available here:https://truecharts.org/manual/Quick-Start%20Guides/01-Adding-TrueChartsFor more information, checkout:https://truecharts.orgVideo and Voice by: @HeavyBulletsEditing by: @Ornias / Kjeld Schouten-LebbingArtwork by: @Ornias / Kjeld Schouten-Lebbing a Webserver, Database and Application Container.. "/>. The main goal for TrueCharts is to give a solid framework for users who are new to Kubernetes, while also exposing as many Kubernetes features as possible for experienced users. . See here for a list of all apps available for each TrueCharts trains. Working as a completely independent project, the TrueCharts community has since spent a whole year carefully crafting tools to add many of the awesome features that Kubernetes has to offer to the TrueNAS SCALE apps ecosystem. I removed the compose app, moved the compose file into folder named "portainer" sudenly I'm getting the error: This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you reg